Yes, all your account and client information will be accessible. Simply, sign up for a new subscription with the same email and password and you will get everything back.
If my account is suspended or cancelled, will my client information be there when it's reactivated? Print
Modified on: Tue, 12 Jul, 2016 at 12:54 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.