If you'd like to cancel your membership, please log into your account. Click on the gear icon in the top right corner, and click on Your Account. Under your Subscriptions, you'll see a blue "Cancel" link. You can choose to cancel your subscription immediately, or cancel your subscription at the end of your pay period.
If you cancel your account within the first 30 days, you will receive a full refund. After the 30-day mark, no refunds will be granted, whether your cancel your subscription immediately, or cancel at the end of your pay period.